Looking to earn more revenue year-round?

In this fast paced and entertaining seminar, you’ll learn how to use tax planning to open doors to new clients paying premium fees. Breathe new life into your existing book of business and create client loyalty by demonstrating quantifiable value. You’ll also learn how tax planning gives clients new reason to refer you, along with a step-by-step system to generate those all-important referrals.

Learn how to:

  • Identify tax-planning prospects
  • Develop a proactive planning philosophy
  • Position tax planning as a separate engagement
  • Price tax-planning services to eliminate fee resistance
  • Use tax-planning services to open doors to lucrative financial services business

Register online today to reserve your seat:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4103723014750745346

Date: Tuesday, May 10

Duration: 1.5 hours

Start Time: 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific

Cost: FREE!

headshot-ed-lyonHosted by Ed Lyon, respected coach to thousands of tax practice owners. He is a best-selling author of 7 books and has been featured on over 300 news and radio broadcasts.

Over the past 11 years, the TaxCoach community has grown to include over 500 tax and finance professionals from across the country. From weekly member call-ins to national masterminding conferences, we’ve learned from our members’ successes the most effective ways to get the clients we want and we will show you how.TaxPlanningWhitePaper

All webinar attendees will receive a copy of our free report, Introduction to Tax Planning for Profit.

And for even more insights on how to grow your tax practice, sign up for TaxCoach’s weekly Briefs: tax marketing strategies delivered weekly to your inbox.

Live Webinar

Register Now

Register now for this free webinar, and you’ll learn how to use
tax planning to attract new clients paying premium fees.